Agencies | Online Services | Policies | Transparency.Arkansas.gov

Contact Us

< Contact ACS

Dr. Charles Allen, Chief Administrative Officer
Arkansas Dept. Of Correction School District
8000 Correction Circle
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
870-267-6725 Fax: 870-267-6731
Artie Tucker, Principal
Hawkins Center for Men
P.O. Box 1010
Wrightsville, AR 72183
501-897-2820
Fax: 501-897-1195
rob.nankervis@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 1
Nathaniel Jefferson, Principal
East Ark. Regional Unit School
P.O. Box 180
Brickeys, AR 72320
870-295-4700 ext. 236
Fax: 870-295-6564
nathaniel.jefferson@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 8
Benny Nettles, Principal
McPherson Unit School
P.O. Box 5555
Newport, AR 72112
870-523-2639 ext. 149
Fax: 870-523-6202
benny.nettles@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 6
Hosea Washington, Head Teacher
Tucker Unit School
P.O. Box 240
Tucker, AR 72168
501-842-2519 ext. 1210
Fax: 501-842-3958
hosea.washington@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 5
Jason Smith, Principal
Ouachita River Correctional Unit
100 Walco Lane
P.O. Box 1630
Malvern, Ar 72104
501-467-3434
Fax: 501-467-3430
                                                                         jason.j.smith@arkansas.gov                                                                                        Total School Staff: 6

 

Eddie Rinchuso, Deputy Supt./Finance
Arkansas Dept. Of Correction School District
8000 Correction Circle
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
870-267-6725
Fax:870-267-6731
Johnny Robertson, Principal
Cummins Unit School
P.O. Box 500
Grady, AR 71644
870-850-8899 ext. 8731
Fax: 870-850-8862
johnny.robertson@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 6
Carl Stephen, Principal
Grimes Unit School
P. O. Box 1058
Newport, AR 72112
870-523-5877 ext. 137
Fax: 870-523-8302
carl.stephen@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 9
Bobby Coleman, Principal
North Central Unit School
HC 62, Box 300
Calico Rock, AR 72519
870-297-4311 ext. 219
Fax: 870-297-4322
bobby.coleman@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 3
Susan Clausing, Principal
Varner Unit School
P.O. Box 600
Grady, AR 71644
870-479-3030 ext. 1788
Fax: 870-479-3080
susan.clausing@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 9
Dr. Dubs Byers, Superintendent
Arkansas Dept. Of Correction School District
8000 Correction Circle
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
870-267-6725
Fax: 870-267-6731
Patricia Tabb, Principal
Delta Regional Unit School
880 E. Gaines
Dermott, AR 71638
870-538-2000 ext. 2083
Fax: 870-538-2027
patt.tabb@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 5
Hosea Washington, Head Teacher
Maximum Sec Unit School
2501 State Farm Rd.
Tucker, AR 72168
501-842-3800 ext. 257
Fax:501-842-1977
hosea.washington@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 1
G.B. Davis, Principal
Pine Bluff Complex School
7500 Correction Circle
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
870-267-6410 ext. 6435
Fax: 870-267-6709
gb.davis@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 4
Artie Tucker, Principal
Wrightsville Unit School
P.O. Box 1000
Wrightsville, AR 72183
501-897-5806 ext. 154
Fax: 501-897-5716
artie.tucker@arkansas.gov
Total School Staff: 6